Local contacts

Are Group
+358 20 530 5500 (8 – 16)

Are Service Center 24h
+358 20 530 5700
asiakaspalvelukeskus@are.fi

 
Show all
Capital Region
Hyvinkää
Hämeenlinna
Joensuu
Jyväskylä
Kokkola
Kotka
Kuopio
Lahti
Lappeenranta
Vihti
Oulu
Pori
Riihimäki
Rovaniemi
Seinäjoki
Tampere
Turku
Vaasa
Ylivieska
Äänekoski

Capital Region

Are main office
Kaivokselantie 9 ( P.O. Box 160 )
FI-01610 Vantaa


Helsinki Unit
Fabianinkatu 8
00130 Helsinki
Kai Nurho
Director
Building Services Contracting
+358 40 516 4233
kai.nurho@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
Area Director

+358 40 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Marita Rovamo
Director
Modernisation Services
+358 40 661 6257
marita.rovamo@are.fi
Jyri Seppänen
Director
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5866
jyri.seppanen@are.fi

Hyvinkää

Hakakalliontie 7
FI-05460 Hyvinkää

Läntinen yhdystie 210, R-rakennus (KONE/Konecranes -area)
FI-05830 Hyvinkää
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Hämeenlinna

Kantolankatu 7
FI-13110 Hämeenlinna
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Joensuu

Parrutie 1
FI-80100 Joensuu
Petri Heiskanen
Unit Manager
HVAC-projects
+358 400 717 265
petri.heiskanen@are.fi

Jyväskylä

Ohjelmakaari 10
FI-40500 Jyväskylä
Tuomas Hokkanen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi

Kokkola

Tervahovintie 2
FI-67100 Kokkola
Pekka Häggman
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 952 551
pekka.haggman@are.fi

Kotka

Valajantie 5
FI-48230 Kotka
Aaro Mahkonen
Unit Manager

+358 50 574 6246
aaro.mahkonen@are.fi

Kuopio

Leväsentie 2
FI-70700 Kuopio
Aapo Toivainen
Area Director

+358 40 717 6977
aapo.toivainen@are.fi

Lahti

Väinämöisentie 6 (P.O. Box 152)
FI-15170 Lahti
Janne Kokkonen
Manager
Property Services
+358 40 300 6828
janne.kokkonen@are.fi

Lappeenranta

Moreenikatu 4
FI-53810 Lappeenranta
Janne Lustberg
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi

Vihti

Kuormakuja 2
FI-03100 Nummela
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 3-5 1C West
FI-90590 Oulu
Jyrki Törmänen
Area Director

+358504700358
jyrki.tormanen@are.fi

Pori

Kuriirintie 8
FI-28430 Pori

Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 28
FI-11100 Riihimäki
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Rovaniemi

Koskikatu 27 B 203
FI-96100 Rovaniemi
Jyrki Törmänen
Area Director

+358504700358
jyrki.tormanen@are.fi

Seinäjoki

Välkkilänkatu 7
FI-60120 Seinäjoki
Jani Rintala
Area Director

+358 40 300 5712
jani.rintala@are.fi

Tampere

Kuoppamäentie 11 (P.O. Box 814)
FI-33800 Tampere
Jaakko Toivanen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5434
jaakko.toivanen@are.fi

Turku

Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
FI-20100 Turku
Vesa-Matti Sahonen
Area Director

+358 40 524 6952
vesa-matti.sahonen@are.fi

Vaasa

Kappelinmäentie 240 G2
FI-65370 VAASA
Petri Alapelto
Area Director

+ 358 400 563 337
petri.alapelto@are.fi

Ylivieska

Ratakatu 22
FI-84100 Ylivieska
Matti Lesell
Unit Manager

+358 400 160 273
matti.lesell@are.fi

Äänekoski

Yrittäjänkatu 2
FI-44100 Äänekoski
Tuomas Hokkanen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi