Россия
Sverige
Suomeksi

Local contacts

Are Group
+358 20 530 5500 (8 – 16)

 

Are Service Center 24h
+358 20 530 5700
asiakaspalvelukeskus@are.fi

 

Show all
Capital Region
Hyvinkää
Hämeenlinna
Joensuu
Jyväskylä
Kerava
Kokkola
Kotka
Kouvola
Kuopio
Lahti
Lappeenranta
Lohja
Oulu
Pori
Riihimäki
Rovaniemi
Seinäjoki
Tampere
Turku
Vaasa
Valkeakoski
Ylivieska
Äänekoski

Capital Region

Are main office
Kaivokselantie 9 ( P.O. Box 160 )
FI-01610 Vantaa


Helsinki Unit
Fabianinkatu 8
00130 Helsinki
Kari Lepistö
Director
Building Services Contracting
+ 358 40 754 1220
kari.lepisto@are.fi
Kai Nurho
Director
Building Services Contracting
+358 40 516 4233
kai.nurho@are.fi
Sami Häkkinen
Director
Modernisation Services
+358 40 300 5565
sami.hakkinen@are.fi
Jyri Seppänen
Director
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5866
jyri.seppanen@are.fi
Harri Launo
Unit Manager
Expert services
+358 40 300 6545
harri.launo@are.fi

Hyvinkää

Hakakalliontie 7
FI-05460 Hyvinkää

Koneenkatu 8
FI-05830 Hyvinkää
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
Area Director

+358 40 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Petriina Puustinen
assistant

+358 46 922 8878
petriina.puustinen@are.fi
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Hämeenlinna

Kantolankatu 7
FI-13110 Hämeenlinna
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
Area Director

+358 40 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Tuire Huttu
Assistant

+358 400 479 690
tuire.huttu@are.fi

Joensuu

Alasintie 1
FI-80130 Joensuu
Petri Heiskanen
Unit Manager
HVAC-projects
+358 400 717 265
petri.heiskanen@are.fi
Juhani Lauronen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 042 6094
juhani.lauronen@are.fi
Ismo Anttonen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 6891
ismo.anttonen@are.fi
Marja-Liisa Judin
Assistant

+358 40 730 4965
marja-liisa.judin@are.fi

Jyväskylä

Ohjelmakaari 10
FI-40500 Jyväskylä
Ari Kinnunen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5205
ari.kinnunen@are.fi
Tuomas Hokkanen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi
Petri Poikola
Unit Manager
Construction Services
+358 40 300 5266
petri.poikola@are.fi
Pentti Manninen
Unit Manager
HVAC-projects
+358 40 300 5222
pentti.manninen@are.fi
Suvi-Maria Niemi
Assistant

+358 40 300 5214
suvi-maria.niemi@are.fi

Kerava

Jäspilänkatu 18
04250 Kerava
Kari Lepistö
Director
Building Services Contracting
+ 358 40 754 1220
kari.lepisto@are.fi
Kai Nurho
Director
Building Services Contracting
+358 40 516 4233
kai.nurho@are.fi
Sami Häkkinen
Director
Modernisation Services
+358 40 300 5565
sami.hakkinen@are.fi
Jyri Seppänen
Director
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5866
jyri.seppanen@are.fi

Kokkola

Tervahovintie 2
FI-67100 Kokkola
Seppo Suvisalmi
Area Director

+358 40 548 8076
seppo.suvisalmi@are.fi
Pekka Häggman
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 952 551
pekka.haggman@are.fi
Mika Rintala
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 50 594 8587
mika.rintala@are.fi
Kimmo Pulkkinen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 527 8329
kimmo.pulkkinen@are.fi
Heidi Koivusalo
Assistant

+358 50 461 9707
heidi.koivusalo@are.fi

Kotka

Valajantie 13 A
FI-48230 Kotka
Janne Lustberg
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
Assistant

+358 400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Kouvola

Kanervistontie 46
FI-45200 Kouvola
Janne Lustberg
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
Assistant

+358 400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Kuopio

Itkonniemenkatu 29 E
FI-70500 Kuopio
Aapo Toivainen
Area Director

+358 40 717 6977
aapo.toivainen@are.fi
Mika Karhunen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 543 029
mika.karhunen@are.fi
Ari Parkkinen
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 40 300 5462
ari.parkkinen@are.fi
Petri Hirvonen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
050 472 6404
petri.hirvonen@are.fi
Eeva-Riitta Ilovaara
Assistant

+358 40 730 5134
eeva-riitta.ilovaara@are.fi

Lahti

Väinämöisentie 6 (P.O. Box 152)
FI-15170 Lahti
Joni Toivonen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 6785
joni.toivonen@are.fi
Päivi Tuhkanen
Assistant

+358 50 400 1949
paivi.tuhkanen@are.fi

Lappeenranta

Moreenikatu 4
FI-53810 Lappeenranta
Janne Lustberg
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
Assistant

+358 400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Lohja

Pysäkkitie 14
FI-08680 Lohja
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Pentti Moilanen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
Area Director

+358 40 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Tuire Huttu
Assistant

+358 400 479 690
tuire.huttu@are.fi

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 3-5 1C West
FI-90590 Oulu
Jouni Riikola
Area Director

+358 40 749 6534
jouni.riikola@are.fi
Henrik Koivuranta
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 40 702 3342
henrik.koivuranta@are.fi
Minna Juntunen
Assistant

+358 40 300 5987
minna.juntunen@are.fi

Pori

Kuriirintie 8
FI-28430 Pori
Kai Huhtala
Unit Manager

+358 50 562 4096
kai.huhtala@are.fi
Päivi Lehtinen
Assistant

+358 40 300 5952
paivi.lehtinen@are.fi

Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 28
FI-11100 Riihimäki
Jukka Salo
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Rovaniemi

Koskikatu 27 B 203
FI-96100 Rovaniemi
Jouni Riikola
Area Director

+358 40 749 6534
jouni.riikola@are.fi
Henrik Koivuranta
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 40 702 3342
henrik.koivuranta@are.fi
Timo Harju
Service Manager

+358 40 300 6371
timo.harju@are.fi

Seinäjoki

Välkkilänkatu 7
FI-60120 Seinäjoki
Jarno Haapamäki
Unit Manager
HVAC projects
+358 40 487 8316
jarno.haapamaki@are.fi
Seppo Kojola
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 834 3197
seppo.kojola@are.fi
Jussi Ala-Honkola
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 400 257 658
jussi.ala-honkola@are.fi
Carita Sauna-Aho
Assistant

+358 50 369 5358
carita.sauna-aho@are.fi

Tampere

Kuoppamäentie 11 (P.O. Box 814)
FI-33800 Tampere
Jaakko Toivanen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5434
jaakko.toivanen@are.fi
Aki Kannusmäki
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5421
aki.kannusmaki@are.fi
Antti Raisio
Unit Manager
Construction Services
+358 40 300 5533
antti.raisio@are.fi
Marja Harjanne
Assistant

+358 40 591 1760
marja.harjanne@are.fi

Turku

Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
FI-20100 Turku
Vesa-Matti Sahonen
Area Director

+358 40 524 6952
vesa-matti.sahonen@are.fi
Tapio Nieminen
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 519 6179
tapio.nieminen@are.fi
Teemu Aarnio
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 40 300 5904
teemu.aarnio@are.fi
Lassi Kulo
Unit manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5867
lassi.kulo@are.fi
Eija Sundberg
Assistant

+358 40 557 6957
eija.sundberg@are.fi

Vaasa

Kappelinmäentie 240 G2
FI-65370 VAASA
Petri Alapelto
Area Director

+ 358 400 563 337
petri.alapelto@are.fi
Tapio Latvala
Unit Manager
HVAC Projects
+358 50 379 8890
tapio.latvala@are.fi
Seppo Kojola
Unit Manager
Electricity Projects
+358 40 834 3197
seppo.kojola@are.fi
Miika Rantala
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 50 521 1202
miika.rantala@are.fi
Johanna Salonen
Assistant

+358 40 843 5622
johanna.salonen@are.fi

Valkeakoski

Tehtaankatu 7
FI-37630 Valkeakoski
Jaakko Toivanen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5434
jaakko.toivanen@are.fi
Tapio Raiskinmäki
Project Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5484
tapio.raiskinmaki@are.fi
Aki Kettunen
Manager
Industrial Electrification
+358 40 576 2304
aki.kettunen@are.fi

Ylivieska

Suopellontie 4
FI-84100 Ylivieska
Seppo Suvisalmi
Area Director

+358 40 548 8076
seppo.suvisalmi@are.fi
Matti Lesell
Unit Manager

+358 400 160 273
matti.lesell@are.fi
Sari Björkbacka
Assistant

+358 50 592 0018
sari.bjorkbacka@are.fi

Äänekoski

Yrittäjänkatu 2
FI-44100 Äänekoski
Ari Kinnunen
Area Director

+358 40 300 5205
ari.kinnunen@are.fi
Tuomas Hokkanen
Unit Manager
Maintenance Services
+358 40 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi
Petri Muittari
Key Account Manager

+358 40 842 0429
petri.muittari@are.fi