Россия
In English

Yhteystiedot paikkakunnittain

Are Oy
Valtakunnallinen vaihde
020 530 5500 (klo 8 – 16)

 

Aren asiakaspalvelukeskus 24h
020 530 5700
asiakaspalvelukeskus@are.fi

 

Näytä kaikki
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Hyvinkää
Hämeenlinna
Joensuu
Jyväskylä
Kerava
Kokkola
Kotka
Kouvola
Kuopio
Lahti
Lappeenranta
Nummela
Oulu
Pori
Riihimäki
Rovaniemi
Seinäjoki
Tampere
Turku
Vaasa
Valkeakoski
Ylivieska
Äänekoski
Mikkeli

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Are päätoimipaikka
Kaivokselantie 9 ( PL 160 )
01610 Vantaa


Helsingin yksikkö
Fabianinkatu 8
00130 Helsinki
Kari Lepistö
johtaja, uudishankkeet
Asuntorakentaminen
040 754 1220
kari.lepisto@are.fi
Kai Nurho
johtaja, uudishankkeet
Toimitilarakentaminen
040 516 4233
kai.nurho@are.fi
Sami Häkkinen
johtaja
Modernisointipalvelut
040 300 5565
sami.hakkinen@are.fi
Jyri Seppänen
johtaja
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5866
jyri.seppanen@are.fi
Harri Launo
yksikönpäällikkö
Asiantuntijapalvelut
040 300 6545
harri.launo@are.fi

Hyvinkää

Hakakalliontie 7
05460 Hyvinkää

Koneenkatu 8
05830 Hyvinkää
Pentti Moilanen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
aluejohtaja

040 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Jukka Salo
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
0400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Tuire Huttu
assistentti

0400 479 690
tuire.huttu@are.fi

Hämeenlinna

Kantolankatu 7
13110 Hämeenlinna
Pentti Moilanen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
aluejohtaja

040 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Jukka Salo
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
0400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Tuire Huttu
assistentti

0400 479 690
tuire.huttu@are.fi

Joensuu

Parrutie 1
80100 Joensuu
Aapo Toivainen
aluejohtaja

040 717 6977
aapo.toivainen@are.fi
Juhani Lauronen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 042 6094
juhani.lauronen@are.fi
Petri Heiskanen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit ja ylläpito- ja huolto
0400 717 265
petri.heiskanen@are.fi
Marja-Liisa Judin
Assistentti

040 730 4965
marja-liisa.judin@are.fi

Jyväskylä

Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 Jyväskylä
Ari Kinnunen
aluejohtaja

040 300 5205
ari.kinnunen@are.fi
Tuomas Hokkanen
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi
Petri Poikola
yksikönpäällikkö
Rakentamisen palvelut
040 300 5266
petri.poikola@are.fi
Rami Savonen
yksikönpäällikkö
sähköprojektit
040 707 9460
rami.savonen@are.fi
Pentti Manninen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 300 5222
pentti.manninen@are.fi
Suvi-Maria Niemi
Assistentti

040 300 5214
suvi-maria.niemi@are.fi

Kerava

Jäspilänkatu 18
04250 Kerava
Kari Lepistö
johtaja, uudishankkeet
Asuntorakentaminen
040 754 1220
kari.lepisto@are.fi
Kai Nurho
johtaja, uudishankkeet
Toimitilarakentaminen
040 516 4233
kai.nurho@are.fi
Sami Häkkinen
johtaja
Modernisointipalvelut
040 300 5565
sami.hakkinen@are.fi
Jyri Seppänen
johtaja
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5866
jyri.seppanen@are.fi

Kokkola

Tervahovintie 2
67100 Kokkola
Pekka Häggman
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
0400 952 551
pekka.haggman@are.fi
Mika Rintala
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
050 594 8587
mika.rintala@are.fi
Kimmo Pulkkinen
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
050 527 8329
kimmo.pulkkinen@are.fi
Jussi Ala-Honkola
myyntipäällikkö

0400 257 658
jussi.ala-honkola@are.fi
Heidi Koivusalo
assistentti

050 461 9707
heidi.koivusalo@are.fi

Kotka

Valajantie 13 A
48230 Kotka
Mika Heiskanen
aluejohtaja

050 305 5370
mika.heiskanen@are.fi
Janne Lustberg
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
050 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
0400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Aaro Mahkonen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI
050 574 6246
aaro.mahkonen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
assistentti

0400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Kouvola

Kanervistontie 46
45200 Kouvola
Mika Heiskanen
aluejohtaja

050 305 5370
mika.heiskanen@are.fi
Janne Lustberg
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
050 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
0400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Aaro Mahkonen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI
050 574 6246
aaro.mahkonen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
assistentti

0400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Kuopio

Itkonniemenkatu 29 E
70500 Kuopio
Aapo Toivainen
aluejohtaja

040 717 6977
aapo.toivainen@are.fi
Mika Karhunen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
0400 543 029
mika.karhunen@are.fi
Ari Parkkinen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 300 5462
ari.parkkinen@are.fi
Aapo Toivainen
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 717 6977
aapo.toivainen@are.fi
Eeva-Riitta Ilovaara
assistentti

040 730 5134
eeva-riitta.ilovaara@are.fi

Lahti

Väinämöisentie 6 (PL 152)
15170 Lahti
Joni Toivonen
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 6785
joni.toivonen@are.fi
Päivi Tuhkanen
assistentti

050 400 1949
paivi.tuhkanen@are.fi

Lappeenranta

Moreenikatu 4
53810 Lappeenranta
Mika Heiskanen
aluejohtaja

050 305 5370
mika.heiskanen@are.fi
Janne Lustberg
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
050 433 0179
janne.lustberg@are.fi
Seppo Taskinen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
0400 664 883
seppo.taskinen@are.fi
Aaro Mahkonen
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI
050 574 6246
aaro.mahkonen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
assistentti

0400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi

Nummela

Kuormakuja 2
03100 Nummela
Marko Otranen
aluejohtaja

040 300 5706
marko.otranen@are.fi
Pertti Kaunisharju
aluejohtaja

040 759 3280
pertti.kaunisharju@are.fi
Pentti Moilanen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 518 4424
pentti.moilanen@are.fi
Jukka Salo
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
0400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi
Tuire Huttu
assistentti

0400 479 690
tuire.huttu@are.fi

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 3-5 1C West
90590 Oulu
Jouni Riikola
aluejohtaja

040 749 6534
jouni.riikola@are.fi
Jukka Määttä
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 6352
jukka.maatta@are.fi
Henrik Koivuranta
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 702 3342
henrik.koivuranta@are.fi
Minna Juntunen
assistentti

040 300 5987
minna.juntunen@are.fi

Pori

Kuriirintie 8
28430 Pori
Kai Huhtala
yksikönpäällikkö

050 562 4096
kai.huhtala@are.fi
Päivi Lehtinen
assistentti

040 300 5952
paivi.lehtinen@are.fi

Riihimäki

Teollisuuskatu 28
11100 Riihimäki
Jukka Salo
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
0400 423 993
jukka.salo@are.fi

Rovaniemi

Koskikatu 27 B 203
96100 Rovaniemi
Jouni Riikola
aluejohtaja

040 749 6534
jouni.riikola@are.fi
Jukka Määttä
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 6352
jukka.maatta@are.fi
Henrik Koivuranta
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 702 3342
henrik.koivuranta@are.fi
Timo Harju
palvelupäällikkö

040 300 6371
timo.harju@are.fi
Minna Juntunen
assistentti

040 300 5987
minna.juntunen@are.fi

Seinäjoki

Välkkilänkatu 7
60120 Seinäjoki
Jani Rintala
Aluejohtaja

040 300 5712
jani.rintala@are.fi
Seppo Kojola
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 834 3197
seppo.kojola@are.fi
Pasi-Aatos Kari
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 864 3555
pasi-aatos.kari@are.fi
Jussi Ala-Honkola
myyntipäällikkö

0400 257 658
jussi.ala-honkola@are.fi
Carita Sauna-Aho
assistentti

050 369 5358
carita.sauna-aho@are.fi

Tampere

Kuoppamäentie 11 (PL 814)
33800 Tampere
Jaakko Toivanen
aluejohtaja

040 300 5434
jaakko.toivanen@are.fi
Aki Kannusmäki
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5421
aki.kannusmaki@are.fi
Antti Raisio
yksikönpäällikkö
Rakentamisen palvelut
040 300 5420
antti.raisio@are.fi
Marja Harjanne
assistentti

040 591 1760
marja.harjanne@are.fi
Ilkka Koski
Yksikönpäällikkö
Sähkö
050 470 6102
ilkka.koski@are.fi
Juha Ruohomaa
Yksikönpäällikkö
LVI
040 300 5435
juha.ruohomaa@are.fi

Turku

Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
20100 Turku
Vesa-Matti Sahonen
aluejohtaja

040 524 6952
vesa-matti.sahonen@are.fi
Tapio Nieminen
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 519 6179
tapio.nieminen@are.fi
Teemu Aarnio
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
040 300 5904
teemu.aarnio@are.fi
Lassi Kulo
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5867
lassi.kulo@are.fi
Eija Sundberg
assistentti

040 557 6957
eija.sundberg@are.fi

Vaasa

Kappelinmäentie 240 G2
65370 VAASA
Petri Alapelto
aluejohtaja

0400 563 337
petri.alapelto@are.fi
Tapio Latvala
yksikönpäällikkö
LVI-projektit
050 379 8890
tapio.latvala@are.fi
Seppo Kojola
yksikönpäällikkö
Sähköprojektit
040 834 3197
seppo.kojola@are.fi
Miika Rantala
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
050 521 1202
miika.rantala@are.fi
Jussi Ala-Honkola
myyntipäällikkö

0400 257 658
jussi.ala-honkola@are.fi
Marjo Tyynelä
assistentti

040 772 7069
marjo.tyynela@are.fi

Valkeakoski

Tehtaankatu 7
37630 Valkeakoski
Jaakko Toivanen
aluejohtaja

040 300 5434
jaakko.toivanen@are.fi
Tapio Raiskinmäki
projektipäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5484
tapio.raiskinmaki@are.fi
Aki Kettunen
toimialapäällikkö
Teollisuussähköistys
040 576 2304
aki.kettunen@are.fi

Ylivieska

Ratakatu 22
84100 Ylivieska
Matti Lesell
yksikönpäällikkö

0400 160 273
matti.lesell@are.fi
Sari Björkbacka
assistentti

050 592 0018
sari.bjorkbacka@are.fi

Äänekoski

Yrittäjänkatu 2
44100 Äänekoski
Ari Kinnunen
aluejohtaja

040 300 5205
ari.kinnunen@are.fi
Tuomas Hokkanen
yksikönpäällikkö
Ylläpito- ja huoltopalvelut
040 300 5208
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi
Petri Muittari
avainasiakaspäällikkö

040 842 0429
petri.muittari@are.fi

Mikkeli

Porrassalmenkatu 1
50100 Mikkeli
Mika Heiskanen
aluejohtaja

050 305 5370
mika.heiskanen@are.fi
Kaisa Haara
assistentti
Talotekniikkaurakointi
0400 940 642
kaisa.haara@are.fi